WKOPI.PL Poniżej przedstawiamy kopię sfotografowanej strony internetowej http://uclafootballlive.com/ przez WKOPI.PL. Kopia przedstawia stan strony na 2015-09-02 18:07:56 CEST z pominięciem treści ładowanych dynamicznie przy każdym wyświetleniu danej strony internetowej. Aktualnie strona może wyglądać zupełnie inaczej.

| START | Fotografia poniższej strony | Zrób zdjęcie strony internetowej | Szukaj | Zgłoś naruszenie zasad | Regulamin | Kontakt |
 



Korzystając z serwisu wkopi.pl akceptujesz postanowienia regulaminu.
UCLA Football Live | Virginia vs UCLA Live

UCLA Bruins

Nickname:

UCLA Bruins

Starting Season:

1919

Location:

Pasadena, California

Home Ground:

Rose Bowl

Subdivision:

FBS

Division:

South

Conference:

Mountain West,USA

League:

NCAA

Mascot:

Joe & Josephine Bruin

Head coach:

Jim L. Mora

Athletic director:

Dan Guerrero

Official Website

Virginia Cavaliers

Nickname:

Virginia Cavaliers

Starting Season:

1888

Location:

Charlottesville, Virginia

Home Ground:

Scott Stadium

Subdivision:

FCS

Division:

Coastal

Conference:

ACC

League:

NCAA

Mascot:

Cavalier

Head coach:

Mike London

Athletic director:

Craig Littlepage

Official Website

bar
bar
bar

UCLA Bruins Football Schedule & Result 2015

Date

Opponent

Place

Time /Result

Saturday, Sep. 5

Virginia Cavaliers

Rose Bowl, Los Angeles, CA

12:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sep. 12

at UNLV Rebels

Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sep. 19

BYU Cougars

Rose Bowl, Los Angeles, CA

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sep. 26

at Arizona Wildcats

Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ

TBA

Saturday, Oct. 3

Arizona State Sun Devils

Arizona State Sun Devils

TBA

Saturday, Oct. 10

Open Date

---

---

Thursday Oct. 15

at Stanford Cardinal

Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA

17:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 22

California Golden Bears

Rose Bowl, Los Angeles, CA

6:00 p.m

Saturday, Oct. 31

Colorado Buffaloes

Rose Bowl, Los Angeles, CA

TBA

Saturday, Nov. 7

at Oregon State Beavers

Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR

TBA

Saturday, Nov. 14

Washington State Cougars

Rose Bowl, Los Angeles, CA

TBA

Saturday, Nov. 21

at Utah Utes

Rice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT

TBA

Saturday, Nov. 28

at USC Trojans

L.A. Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

TBA

Friday, Dec. 4

Pac-12 Championship Game

Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA

4:45 p.m.

Virginia vs UCLA

VS

Virginia vs UCLA 2015

NCAA College Football

Place: Rose Bowl, Los Angeles, CA

Date:5 SEP 2015

Time:12:30 PM

Welcome to the page of Virginia vs UCLA Live streaming info. Here we are providing the info of Virginia vs UCLA Live stream Online match of NCAA College Football .In this page we will provide updated live streaming links half an hour prior of the game starts.

bar